top of page

CARGO CULT

Tell me, what is happiness?

Home: Welcome
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Cargo Cult

Bob Boomer

True story. Once, when I was much younger, I listened to a Bob Boomerman song on a tape. Younger readers may not know what a tape is, think analogue. Anyhow, I listened to this dirge - nasal voice, dull guitar, you know the drill - for a few minutes, then turned the tape over. Pressed play, and hey presto! it could have literally have been exactly the same song, to my non-boomer ears. Evidently, I lack boomer nuance. I suspect They saw the effect this fraud had on gullible minds and repeated the trick years later on the black population - enter rap music. People tell me there are good rap songs, and I believe them. However, whenever I hear a rap song, and I generally avoid, it all sounds like elevator music played over some generic drum and bass. Then a dude talks some prison smack, coz authentic. It could have been written by a 12 year old, and maybe was.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Shockdown

Back. We are still on Covid. Naomi Klein, perhaps inadvertently, revealed the modus operandus of The Left - her side - when she wrote The Shock Doctrine. Never let a crisis go to waste. I suppose this

White Lives Matter

I sympathize with UK footballers, who may feel they have no choice but to Bend The Knee. How much to they know about BLM, how much does anyone? Football players were doubtless told by their clubs that

On TDS

Globalist crook, Susan Rice, uttered the phrase 'new leadership'. Listening to Susan Rice is actually quite a disturbing experience; she doesn't speak like a human - instead, and with great articulacy

bottom of page